• slidebg1

    Welcome.

    KERBA Automotive
    automotive spare parts industry
    the leader is an online supplier.

  • slidebg1

    International spare parts sales

    Domestic & International unlimited service

  • slidebg1

    More information
    more services

    You can contact our IT department to get relevant information with our new systems.

About Us

Kerba AVTO was established for aiming  to service customers at all car spare parts field by wholesale sells, export and import in 1989. We service our customer in Baku with centrel Office and warehouse.

We are  privileged company  by our  dynamic team and  easy adaptapled technological background at auto spare parts field. We provide  spare part solution; especially for Toyota, Nissan, Lecsus, Mercedes, Bmw and Japan car group brands.  Currently we have 65.000 different items and service 2000 customers. 

fully responsive

Vision

To be a leader in all the countries where it operates with its "Innovative" and "Make a Difference" services and to maintain its leadership.

Mission

To present our quality service policy and honesty principle all over Azerbaijan and the World by keeping customer satisfaction on the front plan

Our Values

  • Valuing Human
  • Focus on quality
  • Reliability
  • Customer approach
  • Entrepreneurship
  • To be competitive

Our Team

Kerim BABAYEV

Chairman of the Board

kerim@kerba.az

Xoca HEMEŞEYEV

Office Manager

xoca@kerba.az

Ramil BOYUKAGA

Branch Manager

ramil@kerba.az

Elvin ALİZADƏ

IT Specialist

elvin@kerba.az

Kamran HEYDƏRLİ

Sales and Marketing Manager

kamran@kerba.az

Vivadi TALIBOV

Accounting Manager

vivadi@kerba.az

Valem QURBANOV

Import-Expot Manager

valem@kerba.az

Murat RAMİZLİ

Region Sales Representitive

murat@kerba.az

Oktay İBRAHİMLİ

Shop Sales Representitive

oktay@kerba.az

Bebir QURBANOV

Baku Sales Represintitive

bebir@kerba.az

Faiq QORCUYEV

Region Sales Representative

faiq@kerba.az

Elmir EHMEDLİ

Sales Representative

elmir@kerba.az

Rovshen QAYİNBAYOV

Overseas Buying Manager

rovshen@kerba.az

Zohrap HEŞİMOV

Sales Representative / East & Southeast Region

zohrap@kerba.az

Valeh QURBANOV

Sales Representative

valeh@kerba.az

Fazıl BABAYEV

Warehouse Manager

fazil@kerba.az

Human Resources

Human Resorces Policy

 Kerba AVTO with its dynamic and expert personels give great business opprtunities . We belive succeed organizational management belongs to qualified personel; thats why  staff selection is done carefully. Business ethics, discipline, openness, creat new ideas, responsibility are searched qualifications for candidate colleagues.

Open Positions

 Exterior of open position, you can apply us by sending your cv (with photo) to info@kerba.az mail adress.

Our References

Contact Us

Central

Babak Avenue
32K,
BAKU / AZERBAIJAN

Phone: +994 12 515 70 77

Phone: +994 12 515 70 77

Fax: +994 12 515 70 77

Email: info@kerba.az

Service

Əlişir Nəvai
15,
BAKU / AZERBAIJAN

Phone: +994 50 652 00 07

Phone: +994 12 515 70 77

Fax: +994 12 515 70 77

Email: info@kerba.az

Contact Form