• slidebg1

    Welcome.

    KERBA Automotive
    automotive spare parts industry
    the leader is an online supplier.

  • slidebg1

    International spare parts sales

    Domestic & International unlimited service

  • slidebg1

    More information
    more services

    You can contact our IT department to get relevant information with our new systems.

About Us

Kerba AVTO brand "Türkər LTD" was established for aiming to service customers at all car spare parts fields by wholesale sales, export and import in 1999. We service our customers in Baku with central office and warehouse. Including TOYOTA, NISSAN, HYUNDAI, KIA, CHEVROLET, MITSUBISHI, MERCEDES, BMW, AUDI, MAN, IVECO, ISUZU, DAEWO, as well as former Soviet and Russian cars,in addition to being an importer of ORIGINAL and automotive spare parts for automobiles, various automotive oils, tires, and batteries.

It also deals with wholesale and retail sales. SWAG Germany, TRW International, South Korea, Hyundai Mobis KO, ILJIN GLOBAL, PJ POWERTRAIN CO, LTD and automotive battery manufacturer Solite batteries and Atlas Batteries are official distributors in the Republic of Azerbaijan.

fully responsive

Vision

To be a leader in all the countries where it operates with its "Innovative" and "Make a Difference" services and to maintain its leadership.

Mission

To present our quality service policy and honesty principle all over Azerbaijan and the World by keeping customer satisfaction on the front plan

Our Values

  • Valuing Human
  • Focus on quality
  • Reliability
  • Customer approach
  • Entrepreneurship
  • To be competitive

Our Team

Kerim BABAYEV

Chairman of the Board

kerim@kerba.az

Xoca HEMEŞEYEV

Office Manager

xoca@kerba.az

Ramil BOYUKAGA

Branch Manager

ramil@kerba.az

Elvin ALİZADƏ

IT Specialist

elvin@kerba.az

Kamran HEYDƏRLİ

Sales and Marketing Manager

kamran@kerba.az

Kamran BABAYEV

Sales and Manager

kamran@kerba.az

Valem QURBANOV

Import-Expot Manager

valem@kerba.az

Murat RAMİZLİ

Region Sales Representative

murat@kerba.az

Oktay İBRAHİMLİ

Shop Sales Representative

oktay@kerba.az

Bebir QURBANOV

Baku Sales Representative

bebir@kerba.az

Faiq QORCUYEV

Region Sales Representative

faiq@kerba.az

Elmir EHMEDLİ

Sales Representative

elmir@kerba.az

Rovshen QAYİNBAYOV

Overseas Buying Manager

rovshen@kerba.az

Zohrap HEŞİMOV

Sales Representative / East & Southeast Region

zohrap@kerba.az

Valeh QURBANOV

Sales Representative

valeh@kerba.az

Fazıl BABAYEV

Warehouse Manager

fazil@kerba.az

K2K DEALER INFORMATION SYSTEM

What is Dealer Information System ?

 K2K is a dealer stock, ordering system developed   by KerbaAVTO. Our dealers entering this system can instantly see the products in our warehouses with their prices and order. Provides fast stock control and purchase without loss of time during the day. Please click the link in the window to register. Contact us for more information.

How Does The System Work ?

 Please go to the registration page below. If you are a member, login to the system.

Human Resources

Human Resorces Policy

 Kerba Avto allows great business opportunities to dynamic and expert personals. We believe in succeed organizational management belongs to qualified personal;  that’s why staff selection is done carefully. Business ethics, discipline, openness, creating new ideas, responsibility are searched qualifications for candidate colleagues.

Open Positions

 Exterior of open position, you can apply us by sending your cv (with photo) to info@kerba.az mail adress.

Our References

Contact Us

Central

Babak Avenue
32K,
BAKU / AZERBAIJAN

Phone: +994 50 614 62 12

Phone: +994 70 614 62 12

Phone: +994 77 614 62 12

Email: info@kerba.az

Service

Əlişir Nəvai
15,
BAKU / AZERBAIJAN

Phone: +994 50 652 00 07

Email: info@kerba.az

Contact Form

Name, Surname:
E-mail:
Subject:
Message: